Child camping

School Board

The School Board was established on 4 April 2018. It is with pleasure that we introduce the following School Board members:

Bec Burns Principal
Anni Thompson Board Chair
Sue Garland Deputy Principal
Evan Willey Deputy Principal
Catherine Powell Staff Representative
Karen Glassby Staff Representative
Janelle Campbell-Cooke Community Member
Nahin Ahmed Parent Representative
Aaron Berghuber Parent Representative
Rizza Camprag Parent Representative
Matt Smith Parent Representative
Belinda Pang Parent Representative
Emma Wolfe Parent Representative
Brett Kristiansen Parent Representative
Dhara Thakkar Parent Representative
Chelsea Regan Secretary 














Anni Thompson - Board Chair, can be emailed at

School Board Terms of Reference 2022

School Board Code of Conduct 


School Board meetings are held twice a term on Tuesday evenings. Please check the Events Calendar for upcoming meetings.

Agenda 30 August 2022

Meeting Minutes 07 June 2022

Meeting Minutes 10 May 2022

Meeting Minutes 22 March 2022

Meeting Minutes 15 February 2022

Meeting Minutes 23 November 2021

Meeting Minutes 26 October 2021

Meeting Minutes 03 August 2021

Meeting Minutes 08 June 2021

Meeting Minutes 04 May 2021

Meeting Minutes 16 March 2021

Meeting Minutes 16 February 2021